30° 25.60' N 86° 35.58' W

Member Login

Sailing Regatta

Regatta Information

Summer Sailing Series
Sunday, June 23, July 14, July 28, August 11, August 25 
Registration on Porch
NOR
SI

WNFR 
Wednesday, 27 March
Registration
NOR
SI
Results

WetaFest
Friday-Sunday, 4-7 April
Registration Link
NOR
SI

Mid-Bay Bridge
Saturday, 13 April

Frosty Nipple #5
Sunday, 14 April
Standings
NOR
SI

Blessing of the Fleet
Saturday, 20 April

Double Handed
Saturday, 11 May

Summer Series #1
Sunday, 2 June

Bowlegs Regatta
Sunday, 9 June

Hobie 20 NAC
Monday-Friday, 10-14 June

Summer Series #2
Sunday, 23 June

Meigs Regatta
Saturday-Sunday, 6-7 July

Summer Series #3
Sunday, 14 July

Jr. Liptons
Saturday-Sunday, 20-21 July

Summer Series #4
Sunday, 24 July

Summer Series #5
Sunday, 11 August

Thomas Regatta
Saturday, 17 August

Summer Series #6
Sunday, 25 August

Summer Series #7
Sunday, 8 September

Summer Series #8
Sunday, 15 September

Around the Island
Friday-Sunday, 20-22 September

Hennicke Regatta
Saturday, 12 October

Last WNFR
Wednesday, 16 October

CRAP Party
Saturday, 19 October

Bay Cup Challenge
Saturday, 26 October

Brinkmann Regatta
Saturday, 2 November

FCA Regatta
Saturday, 16 November

2025 Zevin #1
December - TBD

2025 Frosty Nipple #1
December - TBD

Race Result Archives